Delaware ASSISTANCE


For general questions about our Quality Innovation Network activities in Delaware, contact Jan Lennon at jlennon@qualityinsights.org. For initiative-specific inquiries, please reach out to the following staff:

Cardiac Health TEXT

Cardiac Health

Cathy Browning
RN Project Coordinator
cbrowning@qualityinsights.org
800.642.8686, ext 4256
Diabetes Care TEXT

Diabetes Care

Paula Smith
RN Project Coordinator
psmith@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 118
MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program TEXT

MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program

Cathy Browning 
RN Project Coordinator
cbrowning@qualityinsights.org
800.642.8686, ext 4256
Antibiotic Stewardship TEXT

Antibiotic Stewardship

Jami Jones
RN Project Coordinator
jjones@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 116
Nursing Home HAC TEXT

Nursing Home HAC

Elsie Josiah
RN Project Coordinator
ejosiah@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 117
Care Coordination TEXT

Care Coordination

Jami Jones
RN Project Coordinator
jjones@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 116
Quality Reporting TEXT

Quality Reporting

Jan Lennon
Delaware Program Director
jlennon@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 7806
Transforming Clinical Practices TEXT

Transforming Clinical Practices

Patrick Weiss
Practice Transformation Specialist
pweiss@qualityinsights.org
877.987.4687, ext 7709