Pennsylvania ASSISTANCE


For general questions about our Quality Innovation Network activities in Pennsylvania, contact Donna Balsley at dbalsley@qualityinsights.org or 877.346.6180, ext. 7626. For initiative-specific inquiries, please reach out to the following staff:

Cardiac Health TEXT

Cardiac Health

Shikina Wills
Project Coordinator
swills@qualityinsights.org 
877.346.6180 ext. 7825
Diabetes Care TEXT

Diabetes Care

Shikina Wills
Project Coordinator
swills@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7825
Quality Reporting TEXT

Quality Reporting

Julie Volz
Project Coordinator
jvolz@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7811
Antibiotic Stewardship TEXT

Antibiotic Stewardship

Julie Volz, RN
Network Task Lead
jvolz@qualityinsights.org 
877.346.6180 ext. 7811
Nursing Home HAC TEXT

Nursing Home HAC

Penny Imes
Project Coordinator
pimes@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7644
Care Coordination TEXT

Care Coordination

Carol Hann
Project Coordinator
chann@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7826
MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program TEXT

MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program

Lisa Sagwitz
Practice Transformation Specialist
lsagwitz@qualityinsights.org
877.725.9998 ext. 7714

or

Joseph Pinto, Jr.
Practice Transformation Specialist
jpinto@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7817
IMMUNIZATION TEXT

IMMUNIZATION

Jennifer Flattery
Project Coordinator
jflattery@qualityinsights.org
800.642.8686 ext. 103

or

Suzanne Fritz
Project Coordinator
sfritz@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7836
Transforming Clinical Practices TEXT

Transforming Clinical Practices

Cathy Browning
Project Coordinator
cbrowning@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 4256

or 

Vanessa Cambria-Mengel
Project Coordinator
vcambria-mengel@qualityinsights.org
877.346.6180 ext. 7834