West Virginia ASSISTANCE

For general questions about our Quality Innovation Network activities in West Virginia, contact Carla VanWyck at cvanwyck@qualityinsights.org. For initiative-specific inquiries, please reach out to the following staff:

Cardiac Health TEXT

Cardiac Health

Kara Garten
Project Coordinator
kgarten@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4275
Diabetes Care TEXT

Diabetes Care

Natalie Tappe
Network Task Lead
ntappe@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3226

or 

Susan Sims
Project Coordinator
ssims@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3221


MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program TEXT

MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program

Debbie Hennen
Project Coordinator
dhennen@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4222
Antibiotic Stewardship TEXT

Antibiotic Stewardship

Debby Fosson
Project Coordinator
dfosson@qualityinsights.org 
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4213
Nursing Home HAC TEXT

Nursing Home HAC

Pam Meador
Project Coordinator
pmeador@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4216

or

Sheila Barnett
Project Coordinator
sbarnett@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3231
Care Coordination and Medication Safety TEXT

Care Coordination and Medication Safety

Kara Garten
Project Coordinator
kgarten@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4275
Quality Reporting TEXT

Quality Reporting

Debbie Hennen 
Project Coordinator (Physician Practices)
dhennen@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4222

or

Debbie Fosson
Project Coordinator (inpatient/Outpatient Facilities)
dfosson@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4213
Immunization TEXT

Immunization

Brenda Tincher
Network Task Lead
btincher@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3261

or

Kara Garten
Project Coordinator
kgarten@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4275
Transforming Clinical Practices TEXT

Transforming Clinical Practices

Paula Clark
Network Task Lead
pclark@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3483

or 

Debbie Hennen
Project Coordinator
dhennen@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4222
Special Innovation Projects TEXT

Special Innovation Projects

Biddy Smith
Project Coordinator
bsmith@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3252