West Virginia ASSISTANCE

For general questions about our Quality Innovation Network activities in West Virginia, contact Carla VanWyck at cvanwyck@qualityinsights.org. For initiative-specific inquiries, please reach out to the following staff:

Cardiac Health TEXT

Cardiac Health

Brenda Tincher
Project Coordinator
(Physician Offices)
btincher@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3261

or

Carol Matheny
Project Coordinator
(Home Health Agencies)
cmatheny@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4230

Diabetes Care TEXT

Diabetes Care

Natalie Tappe
Network Task Lead
ntappe@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3226

or 

Susan Sims
Project Coordinator
ssims@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3221
MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program TEXT

MACRA/MIPS Quality Payment Program

Paula Clark
Project Coordinator
pclark@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3483
Antibiotic Stewardship TEXT

Antibiotic Stewardship

Debby Fosson
Project Coordinator
dfosson@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4213
Nursing Home HAC TEXT

Nursing Home HAC

Pam Meador
Project Coordinator
pmeador@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4216

or

Sheila Barnett
Project Coordinator
sbarnett@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3231
Care Coordination and Medication Safety TEXT

Care Coordination and Medication Safety

Carol Matheny
Project Coordinator
cmatheny@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4230
Quality Reporting TEXT

Quality Reporting

Paula Clark 
Project Coordinator
(Physician Practices)
pclark@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3483

or

Debbie Fosson
Project Coordinator
(Inpatient/Outpatient Facilities)
dfosson@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4213
Immunization TEXT

Immunization

Brenda Tincher
Project Coordinator
(Physician Offices)
btincher@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3261

or

Carol Matheny
Project Coordinator
(Home Health Agencies)
cmatheny@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 4230
Transforming Clinical Practices TEXT

Transforming Clinical Practices

Paula Clark
Network Task Lead
pclark@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3483
Special Innovation Projects TEXT

Special Innovation Projects

Biddy Smith
Project Coordinator
bsmith@qualityinsights.org
(800) 642-8686 ext. 3252